Indian Legends vs. Legends from Everywhere Else. For Indian cricket fans, it will be the first time they get to see a match between Indian Legends and the rest of the world.

This match will take place at Eden Garden in Kolkata on September 16, 2022. This match is planned to mark India's 75th year of independence.

First, this match was supposed to happen on August 22, but it was moved because of international cricket games. The teams have said who will be on their teams.

This match will go down in history because it will feature many legendary players. Sourav Ganguly, the president of the BCCI and the former captain of the Indian team, will lead Team India.

Eion Morgan, who used to lead England, will be in charge of the rest of the World Team. The match will be a T-20, and it will probably start at 7 PM IST.

Sourav Ganguly (c), Virendra Sehwag, Mohammad Kaif, Yusuf Pathan, Irfan Pathan, Subramaniam Badrinath, Parthiv Patel (wk), S. Sreesanth,

Harbhajan Singh, Stuart Binny, Naman Ojha (wk), Pragyan Ojha, Ashoke Dinda, Ajay Jadeja, RP Singh, Joginder Sharma, and Reetinder Singh Lodhi.

Eion Morgan (captain), Lendl Simmons, Daniel Vettori, Jacques Kallis, Shane Watson, Matt Prior (wicketkeeper), Jonty Rhodes, Nathan McCullum,

Muttiah Muralitharan, Hamilton Masakadza, Dale Steyn, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mitchell Johnson, Asghar Afghan, Brett Lee, Kevin O'Brien, Denesh Ramdin (wk)

It will also be the last game before Season 2 of the Legends League of Cricket starts.

The official TV channel for this league is Sony Sports Network. So, it will also show the match between the Indian Legends and the rest of the world.

Click Here